Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie Galliett

Angie Galliett

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Galliett
"Love them. They are always so responsive!"
Profile photo of Silver Bullet

Silver Bullet

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silver Bullet
"Excellent service, Roya was exceptional, timely and very polite."
Profile photo of Robert More

Robert More

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert More
"Rachel was incredibly helpful. She is knowledgeable, friendly and quite patient."
Profile photo of Greg Gammon

Greg Gammon

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Gammon
"Roya has been extremely helpful when I need to discuss, make changes, or explain options regarding the various policies she is overseeing for me. I’m very pleased to have her looking after the details."
Profile photo of Jari McKnight

Jari McKnight

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jari McKnight
"She is super sweet and helpful!"
Profile photo of Desiree Erchul

Desiree Erchul

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Erchul
"Such an easy experience."
Profile photo of Meredith Weston

Meredith Weston

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Weston
"Roya was wonderful to deal with. A+++ service!"
Profile photo of DL Bielicke

DL Bielicke

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DL Bielicke
"Super nice people. Thank you Roya!"
Profile photo of Brandy Ellison

Brandy Ellison

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Ellison
"Extremely helpful and informative."
Profile photo of zanimom27

zanimom27

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zanimom27
"Excellent customer service and knowledge of insurance. Very attentive and helpful."
Profile photo of Timothy Collar

Timothy Collar

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Collar
"Roya’s customer service is fantastic."
Profile photo of Annika Zinio

Annika Zinio

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annika Zinio
"We have been with State Farm for years, but recently switched agents to work with Jacob. So far we’ve been very pleased. The assistance we’ve received from both Roya and Jordan in the office has been great."
Profile photo of Dehlia Zambrano

Dehlia Zambrano

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dehlia Zambrano
"Great job you did Roya, very helpful, thank you"
Profile photo of teresa zavala

teresa zavala

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teresa zavala
"Jordan was amazing! Answered all my questions and made getting insurance a joy!"
Profile photo of Ben Hutchins

Ben Hutchins

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Hutchins
"Jacob Althage and his team are truly first class professionals and over the years we've appreciated their first class service."
Profile photo of Valerie Chun

Valerie Chun

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Chun
"I spoke with Jordan Gorkos and she was a pleasure to work with. She was so helpful and very pleasant. Jordan is very patient and answered all my questions. She made purchasing homeowners insurance a wonderful experience! I am so glad I got the chance to work with Jordan."
Profile photo of Ash Hansen

Ash Hansen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Hansen
"Staff is always helpful and lovely to work with. Great rates for good insurance. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Bobbi Fosberry

Bobbi Fosberry

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Fosberry
"Agent Jordan Gorkos was very helpful, informative, and thorough in setting me up with a State Farm Auto Insurance policy. I'm looking forward to working with her again later this year to purchase a homeowner's policy. Go Jordan!!"
Profile photo of Jax Armenta

Jax Armenta

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jax Armenta
"Roya was a huge help! made everything feel easy, took care of my needs immediately over the phone. really appreciate their communication and sense of urgency"
Profile photo of The Swole Kitchen

The Swole Kitchen

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Swole Kitchen
"Extremely responsive, helpful, and timely with account management, claims, and reimbursement."
Profile photo of Ayla Nimmo

Ayla Nimmo

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayla Nimmo
"Very helpful and friendly! All around good experience:)"
Profile photo of Stephanie White

Stephanie White

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie White
"Jacob Althage and everyone on his staff go above and beyond to help and to guide you to the resources you need. They are always knowledgeable and friendly, regardless of the situation. I have very recently interacted with Rachel and Roya and they were both super helpful and went out of their way to provide me with support. I have been with Jacob Althage and State Farm for a long time and reccomend them to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Sargents Maytag

Sargents Maytag

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sargents Maytag
"Incredibly knowledgeable and getting a quote from them is way easier than doing anything online. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lisa Tarleton

Lisa Tarleton

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Tarleton
"Learned a lot from Jake!"
Profile photo of Monica l Davis

Monica l Davis

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica l Davis
"I am so glad to have found a company that is amazing in every way I really to appreciate you so much and the Customer services is wonderful that make you happy to spin your money with them. Thank you for all that you do Monica"