Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jax Armenta

Jax Armenta

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jax Armenta
"Roya was a huge help! made everything feel easy, took care of my needs immediately over the phone. really appreciate their communication and sense of urgency"
Profile photo of The Swole Kitchen

The Swole Kitchen

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Swole Kitchen
"Extremely responsive, helpful, and timely with account management, claims, and reimbursement."
Profile photo of Ayla Nimmo

Ayla Nimmo

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayla Nimmo
"Very helpful and friendly! All around good experience:)"
Profile photo of Stephanie White

Stephanie White

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie White
"Jacob Althage and everyone on his staff go above and beyond to help and to guide you to the resources you need. They are always knowledgeable and friendly, regardless of the situation. I have very recently interacted with Rachel and Roya and they were both super helpful and went out of their way to provide me with support. I have been with Jacob Althage and State Farm for a long time and reccomend them to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Sargents Maytag

Sargents Maytag

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sargents Maytag
"Incredibly knowledgeable and getting a quote from them is way easier than doing anything online. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lisa Tarleton

Lisa Tarleton

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Tarleton
"Learned a lot from Jake!"
Profile photo of Monica l Davis

Monica l Davis

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica l Davis
"I am so glad to have found a company that is amazing in every way I really to appreciate you so much and the Customer services is wonderful that make you happy to spin your money with them. Thank you for all that you do Monica"
Profile photo of Dee Aiello

Dee Aiello

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Aiello
"Roya's customer service is exceptional. She handled our complaint about the roadside service quickly and efficiently. We are very satisfied with our State Farm agents."
Profile photo of Viki Ranich

Viki Ranich

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viki Ranich
"Rachel was awesome and gave me all the info I needed"
Profile photo of Nick Conklin

Nick Conklin

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Conklin
"Rachel is very helpful."
Profile photo of janet sanchez

janet sanchez

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janet sanchez
"Rachel is so great and kind to work with"
Profile photo of Luis Barragan

Luis Barragan

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Barragan
"Great team! They always fulfill all my request. They’re extremely friendly and are always willing help with all my needs."
Profile photo of Jayme Wieghat

Jayme Wieghat

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayme Wieghat
"Best customer service around! My husband and I won’t use anyone else! Ask for Roya! ♥️"
Profile photo of Kevin Ferguson

Kevin Ferguson

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ferguson
"It was a pleasure dealing with Roya. She was patient and kind while answering all of our questions. She helped us realize how important it was to have our family covered with life insurance. She made the process easy and explained every option so we could make the right decision. Top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Teresa Duncan

Teresa Duncan

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Duncan
"I'm out of a different State than Jacob services. If I could I would change just to have Jacob's New Recruit (Roya Ferguson) handle my insurance needs. She's Thoughtful and Forward Thinking! Good Luck Roya!"
Profile photo of Danielle Deblasio

Danielle Deblasio

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Deblasio
"I called with some questions and Roya was very helpful and professional! Great customer service and I appreciate her patience with the list of questions I had!!! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tyler Siglock

Tyler Siglock

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Siglock
"I had the pleasure of working with Roya, and I can confidently say that she is among the best at her job. If you are looking for an honest and professional experience, this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of dawnika s

dawnika s

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dawnika s
"Roya was super friendly and helpful, so glad I went with this agency!"
Profile photo of Cindy Molina

Cindy Molina

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Molina
"Loved working with Rachel - very helpful & kind!"
Profile photo of Nikhil Narkhede

Nikhil Narkhede

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikhil Narkhede
"Good insurance when ya need em. Took care of my comprehensive claim!"
Profile photo of Ryan Burch

Ryan Burch

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Burch
"The best insurance provider in Reno or for the entire state of Nevada if you ask me!! Everyone is extremely professional and give fair competitive rates!! Thank you Jacob and your team for my coverage these past few years!!"
Profile photo of ariana schubert

ariana schubert

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ariana schubert
"Jordan was a pleasure to work with. I needed help with getting a couple quotes for rental properties and she was friendly and quick with responses. Definitely recommend this office if you are looking for insurance in Reno!"
Profile photo of Patricia Berg

Patricia Berg

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Berg
"We just moved to Reno and called another Insurance Office. Very unhappy with my initial contact. I called Jacob Althage’s State Farm Office and was treated so professionally. We were given an appointment right away. Jordan and Makenna are just great! They are so professional and efficient. We were taken care of right away. Soooo happy we found Jacob Althage’s Office."
Profile photo of Alex Oggerino

Alex Oggerino

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Oggerino
"Saved me a ton of money and made the whole process of getting insurance super easy!!"
Profile photo of Teague Loranger

Teague Loranger

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teague Loranger
"Excellent customer service"